Management team

Fedor van der Post
Head of Battery Materials and Asset Development
Mandeep Ludu
Head of Nuclear Fuel
Wouter Langedijk
Chief Operating Officer
Sander Elting
Chief Commercial Officer
David van Schelven
Head of Finance and Risk
Bryan Augé
Head of Legal and Compliance, Corporate Secretary

Want to join our team? 

We’re always looking for talented, motivated professionals to add to our team.

Reach out